top of page

A little about us.....

We figured we would share a little about ourselves, so here goes......

Lynn and I met in high school. We both attended South High Community School in Worcester MA, Class of 1990. After high school we went on to lead separate lives. She married her wonderful wife Cathy and I went on to have four beautiful children.

We reconnected after I started photographing abandoned locations and joined together to work on this project. Even more cool was we were both going to college at the same time and took a few classes together! I graduated in 2015 from Worcester State University with a degree in Communication/Art and Lynn graduated this past year with a degree in Psychology/Art. She is starting grad school in just a few days!!!

When we are not working on this project (which we usually are.....lol) Lynn enjoys travelling and I can usually be found on a soccer field somewhere both watching my kids and playing with my women's team.

What a journey this has been! Thank you for taking the journey with us!

Tammy & Lynn


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page